GOS Working Commitee
Please contact GOS Working Committee(GWC) if you want to be part of future GOS Working Commitee or Event Committee or for any question/comments/feedback.
Accordion By Webdevtrick.com

Events GOS expects GOS Working Committee to come up with the Organizing Committee well in advance before each event(3-4 months before the event) so that the event(s) can be planned in most economical way as far as Venue, Food, Co-ordination point of view with more participations.

For bigger event like Diwali, Working Committee should book big hall/auditorium with a stage and plenty of space well in advance.
Revenue/Finance/Accounting GOS has very limited source of revenue. GOS expects the following from GOS Working Committee :
1. Work with each Event Organizing Committee so that there is always a surplus(NO LOSS), as events have been the most significant source of income for GOS.
2. Come up with idea(s) to generate more revenue for GOS which can be utilized to purchase inventories(like PA system, other necessary items).
Inventory Management GOS Working Committee has to make sure GOS inventory is properly managed and centrally monitored(@ GOS website).
New Ideas GOS Working Committee should come up with new ideas likes youth activities, promoting Odia culture among GOS youth so that kids will be attached to their roots and engaged in charitable activities, sports activities etc.
Issue Resolution Try to resolve any issue that relates to GOS.
Next Working Committee
It's responsibility of the current Working committee to co-ordinate with GOS General Body to come up with best candidates for next Working Committee to be selected during General Body Meeting which is held in the last event(Diwali) of the year or the first event(Saraswati Puja) of the year and also smoothly transition the responsibilty of Working Commitee.

Ritanjali Pattnaik Puja Behera Kamal Mohanty Gyana Panigrahi Banani Dasmohapatra

Banani DasMahapatra Ranjeeta Barik Lipsa Rath Amlan Patnaik Debabrata Behera

Debabrata Behera Naren Sahoo Susmita Tripathy Purbasha Mohanty Debabrata Behera Purjeet Das(Resigned after few months as he left for India) Bhabani Das

Bhabani Das Arjyendu Nayak Saswat Ray Whos is this??? Shashibhushan Rath

Shashibhushan Rath Sovan Kumar Panda Monalisa Mohapatra Minaketan Rout Manoj Das

Manoj Das Sudhansu padhi Gyana Panigrahi Tapan Lenka Anil Chaudhury Girija Das Bibhupada Amarjeet